Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

1-30-2006 but it already IS warm in Philadelphia...

2006-01-30 - 2:05 p.m.

I'm finally keeping track of the books I'm finishing in the same sort of way I track my movie ratings. I started a little quick spreadsheet at the beginning of the year to track the finished books, a rating and some quick notes. Since it's script season I've only finished three books so far this month and am a third of the way through a fourth.

It's sunroof weather today. I opened the roof and donned my sunglasses on the way to lunch today. I've got my summer playlist on the ipod. There are buds on the poor, confused trees out front of the building. I hope they don't try to bloom yet.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!