Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

2006-02-02 home from the big snip

2006-02-02 - 8:46 a.m.

Got to pick up Taz from the vet last night after The Big Snip. He was so good in the car and didn't cry...he just sucked up every bit of attention I could give through a fingertip snaked in through the grate on the front of the carrier and listened as I talked to him the whole way home.

Alas, Echo is back to hissing and growling at Taz again now that he smells of the vet. Hoping he'll get over that quickly. They were starting to get closer to chummy before this episode. Taz was so exhausted he spent most of the evening curled up on me sleeping and spent the night sharing my pillow.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!