Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Blurring at the speed of light

2006-02-07 - 10:36 a.m.

Busy, busy day at work yesterday. By the end of it I was so wiped out I decided to lay low at home instead of going to a writing event in the city. Veggie soup with locatella for dinner, lotsa time with the kitten and watched The Tenant before crashing crazy-early.

Poor cat can't even use the litter box without getting attacked by the kitten. Now there's some serious little-brother obnoxiousness going on. Who wants to get hit in the head when they're doing that? (Nevermind. Don't answer that. I'm sure there's a group for that sort of activity.)

Back to work at 6:50 am for another blisteringly busy day. We're in all the big papers today and it's fun to have lots of good news around the company. I so need to sign up for our stock purchase plan.

This whole week is going to be a blur.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!