Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

3-14-2006

2006-03-14 - 8:55 a.m.

Yesterday I finally peeled the wintertime insulating plastic off the windows and opened up. It felt great sleeping with the windows open. And now the temps are dropping like mad -- so much so that we may well get snow Friday. Remind me again, why am I living in PA?

Finished reading the All New Sqare Foot Gardening and made a list of what I'll need to get it started. Of course it could be fairly obnoxious trying to maintain a garden in the backyard until I get a door back there again.

Current reads are a psych book and a book of poetry. The to-read shelf is still bursting, just as I like it.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!