Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

the outlook is shady

2006-03-20 - 4:09 p.m.

One way to bring the office screeching to a halt: Outlook just went down. No calendars, no email. Everybody's sort of stumbling around the office. "Do I have a meeting?" *shrug* "I can't do anything!" yeah, no kidding. And of course we can't sort out what's up because nobody can get through to the helpdesk. So, at least we know it's been reported. If they needed more than the collective gasps heard 'round the building.

Things haven't been this jammed up around here since the morning the power was out.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!