Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

What's in YOUR wallet?

2006-03-31 - 3:07 p.m.

*nuts*

Apparently last night my wallet was lost or stolen.

They've been using my cards all over, spending piles at Adidas and a smattering of small charges elsewhere.

Now I get to replace all my cards, driver's license and all that fun junk. Plus when the new cards come in I'll have to change around all the places that automatically bill my cards.

I just wish that I could have claimed that the tire purchase yesterday was actually a fraudulent charge. Sometimes it's a pain being ethical.

This is so not my week. Can it turn around now, please?

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!