Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

in a flash

2006-04-12 - 11:55 a.m.

Last night the music, conversation, warm night and coffee conspired to set my mind wandering. Missed connections meant that instead of heading off to the bar afterwards I ended up home with a full head. So I wrote a crap piece of dodgy flash fiction and an entry here and started reading a new book before bed. Writing mode seems to be coming around again and I'm just trying to sort out where to take it.

Oh, and because I've been updating like mad for once, there might be some still-fresh goods below.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!