Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

4-20-2006

2006-04-20 - 11:29 p.m.

Have been going through internet withdrawal. My work team is in the area for a meeting for a few days so we've been buried in a hotel conference room and then out entertaining the troops all evening. I just got in and needed a few minutes to read a few personal emails and chck up on you lot. Seems like everyone's still breathing so I can sleep ok tonight. ;-)

I promise more interesting stories soon. For now I at least made points by facilitating a productive session this afternoon. Everyone was thrilled. Particularly as part of the group was in a session in the morning in which the facilitator lost her patience and apparently yelled at the group. She's a consultant. There's a way to keep a client. Gah.

Sleepytime and wondrous dreams all.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!