Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

schedule conflicts

2006-06-20 - 10:28 a.m.

Flights and dates for the Australia trip are all lined up now, which of course means that every fun thing happening this summer will occur right in that two week span. I'll be missing my friends' annual blowout including a backyard full of crazies, killer food and a band. I'll miss the big canoe trip, concerts and a sangria party. Phoo.

I'm getting a stream of weather reports from down under. Each time I hear from a coworker there, they now make sure to tell me how chilly it is so I'll remember to bring warm clothes. At least it should be a nice cool-off in the middle of a steamy Philadelphia summer.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!