Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

sexual chicken

2006-06-23 - 10:36 a.m.

Aw, the strawberries and cherries are all gone. They were heaven.

Apparently I missed a windstorm last night. The whole drive home I had to slalom around fallen tree branches. The wind felt fresh and cool and there was some beautiful lightning far in the distance.

Today's new definition:
"Sexual Chicken"
An escalating duel of flirtation between two people who aren't physically involved. Each raises the ante with each subsequent volley, waiting for the other person to back down first. The first person to back down is called a tease or a wuss. If neither player backs down, both players win.

Hmm. Seeing sexual chicken above just sparked a freaky little song in my head. Substitute it for the lyrics of sexual healing. Now that'll stick in your head all day...

Sexual chicken...it's something that's good for me.

Get up, get up, get up, get up.
Let's bawk-bawk tonight...
Wake up, wake up, wake up, wake up.
'Cause you cluck it right...

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!