Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

sexyish

2005-11-10 - 4:04 p.m.

Wow, my advancement into modern technology continues. My work laptop died the other day. When the (wonderful) IS folks fixed it, they brought it back better than ever. I can now finally watch DVDs and burn CDs, both of which are activities quite useful in my job. Yay, now I can stop bugging my boss and coworkers as often.

At lunchtime I made an excellent fashion purchase. Picked up a fun and sexyish skirt for a ridiculously low price. Now I just need an equally fabulous top to go with it. Oh, and somewhere to wear it. Maybe even someone to whistle when I wear it.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!