Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

To Kitten or Not To Kitten

2005-12-08 - 8:43 a.m.

Finally got Potterfied last night. Caught a showing of the new Harry Potter on the local IMAX. Even managed to get a little bit of Xmas shopping done, just because I was in the mood for 4-letter words including X's. It would have been more than just a little shopping getting done had Borders actually had the stuff I went in there for IN STOCK. This is why I so prefer online shopping. Managed to pick up a pile of presents for Toys for Tots, too. We've got a collection barrel at work that's looking a bit thin.

The grand debate of To Kitten or Not To Kitten has begun. I'm really considering getting a buddy for my 4-year-old cat. I think he's been getting fairly lonely without me around so much. He's never been happier or more content than he was when I had a housemate who worked at home during the day. So I'm thinking that even though I wanted the 1-cat household I think he might need someone furry to jump his tail and harrass him on a more regular basis.

Start the snow dance. Tomorrow's expected totals are on the rise and I'd love a day at home to catch up before heading to MD for the weekend.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!