Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Monday agenda

2002-07-01 - 3:56 p.m.

This morning I handled the crisis of immigration in the US
Before my first cup of coffee.
A good way to start a Monday, really.
At brunch I mulled over
Bioterrorism
And the kinks in the healthcare system.
Piece of cake!
I had nothing I could do to help Mexico,
So I had tacos for lunch,
And saved their problems for another day.
By the afternoon I had turned my attentions to Asia,
Smoothed communications in Japan.
Now I�m off to fax to Germany
The love for which they�ve been waiting.
Must dash�Australia�s up over dessert this evening.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!