Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Just the day to day

2003-06-10 - 2:36 p.m.

So, for you, a less abstract entry than usual. To my friend, rocking in that creaky chair, I will definitely miss you but always wish you well. Do keep that journal updated for me so I know you're doing okay. *hug*

Saturday incredible music proved itself to be worth sitting in the pouring rain all day. Squishing through sloshing muddy fields. All hail parkas and rain gear and steaming hot fish and chips.

After class tonight (4 hours on Buddhism) I'm driving to a conference. Well, as near the conference as I could get. All the hotels are sold out for tonight. But it will save me from covering 4 different states and as many cities' rush hours before breakfast. And so, I will likely not be around here for a while.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!