Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

intermingling faction

2002-09-09 - 11:40 a.m.

How wrong is it when there's as much fiction in my non-fiction writing as there is non-fiction in my fiction?

I imagine the Reese's peanut butter cup commercial...you got FACT in my FICTION! Hey, you got your FICTION in my ANALYSIS. Two great tastes that taste great together.

Hold on tight. They're bound to get stupider still as the week wears on and the sleep deprivation and caffeine levels grow.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!