Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

The Frump Returns

2003-12-02 - 10:30 a.m.

Business frump is style of the day again. I keep meaning to get rid of this sweater. It'd still be okay with jeans but as long as it's there on the shelf, I'll keep grabbing it to wear to work with my comfiest skirt. Extra bonus: It makes my comfy shoes match in a close-enough way. I have no excuses at all for the white socks though. They don't even remotely match the outfit, but they were more comfortable than tights, so there. Getting ready in the morning's getting to be a challenge of how I can feel most like I'm in my pajamas while still meeting the dress code.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!