Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Random Morning

2004-01-08 - 9:38 a.m.

How is it that a guy's shirts are always far more comfortable than your own?

I think I need a coffeepot with an alarm kept on my nightstand.

Trying hard to make my strategies more than mere contingencies.

Some things I write out longhand even if I don't need to, just because I like the feel of pen on paper.

I like kisses when you're tired enough you're not quite sure if you're awake or dreaming.

Then again, am I ever really sure whether I'm awake or dreaming...

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!