Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Where in the world is VeraLynn

2004-02-19 - 3:08 p.m.

So I ran up this map of the countries that I've been to. I didn't check off two of the places I've only stopped through in airports (Puerto Rico and Iceland, else my percentage would have unfairly been a 4%). What I don't quite understand was why I still felt compelled to read through the lists of South American, African and Asian countries even though I know damned well I've not been to any of those places yet. YET. I still had an inexplicable "just checking to make sure" sort of feeling about it. Now I'm feeling all antsy to crank up my percentage.


create your own visited country map or write about it on the open travel guide

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!