Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

stay within the lines

2003-11-13 - 1:30 p.m.

When I was little, there was a boy who actually teased me about the way I colored in large areas (I'd divide them up and attack them one part at a time). When I was a teenager, my face became my canvas to add color and design. As an adult I stared at too many eggshell-painted walls painted by workmen for landlords who forbid the use of color.

Now I'm laying on the colors thick and glossy on my walls. and nobody can withhold my security deposit for it. :)

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!