Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Crunch and Kong

2005-12-20 - 11:14 a.m.

Slightly weird conversation during my massage last night with the slightly redneck massage therapist. This isn't the goddess who brought me chocolate, but this one has taken my massage beyond the hour when I had a particularly rough back situation. They all rock. Chatted about everything from neo-metal to college programs. After the massage, the chiropractor did an adjustment that was so thorough it even startled him. My neck made noises that would require some in-depth programming of a drum machine to simulate. In any case, yesterday's headache seems to have backed off so I'm happy.

Saw King Kong last night. I've heard wondrous things about it from a variety of folks with very different tastes. I liked it but probably wouldn't watch it again. Good "popcorn flick" though.

Also finished reading the second script of the season: a supernatural thriller that really needs a lot of work.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!