Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

5 weird habits

2006-01-19 - 11:50 p.m.

So, going to try again...5 weird habits.

1. I never put on my makeup in the bathroom. I climb back in bed for that.

2. In a vaguely OCD way I run mini countdowns when I'm doing certain things, racing my actions against my counting. Mostly when exhausted, getting ready for bed and I'll take any incentive to keep myself moving.

3. Is it cheating to list writing about my private life online? I still think that's pretty weird from time to time.

4. My habit after I finished each class was always blasting "Skating away on the thin ice of a new day," singing along at the top of my lungs.

5. Reading at bars. At least these days it's scripts instead of textbooks. Progress I suppose.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!