Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Googlehoo!

2006-01-20 - 9:30 a.m.

So, this whole search engine fiasco has me really annoyed. Annoyed that I only recently switched all my email to a Yahoo! account. Annoyed that I've preached the joys of Yahoo! for years. I only google on occasion, but I Yahoo! a bajillion times a day. Now I feel like they let me down by complying with the feds' poking about instead of at least trying to stand up for privacy like Google did.

This morning, when I had to look something up, I went to Google. I'm a convert.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!