Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

2-1-2006 quiz time

2006-02-01 - 8:58 a.m.

Yesterday I got an invite to take a friend's "how well do you know me" quiz on tickle. Had fun taking it and found out some new facts about her so decided what the heck, I'll torture my own friends with a quiz about how well they know me. Bwah-ha-ha

It's a short quiz, only 10 questions. The scores have been fairly amusing. A friend I've seen once in a dozen years managed a 60%, a strong showing I thought. And it turns out that even my own sister got the same score. She's just lucky she got the question on my birth order correct or she'd never live it down. :)

For the curious:

1. What's my sign?
Aquarius
Scorpio
Leo
Pisces

2. Which have I done:
Gone bungee jumping
Gone skydiving
Gone SCUBA diving
Gone rock climbing

3. Am I the oldest, middle, youngest, or only child?
Oldest
Middle
Youngest
Only

4. Where have I not been?
France
Mexico
Italy
Netherlands

5. My favorite color is _________
Red
Green
Blue
Gold

6. How many piercings do I have?
1
2
3
4

7. How old am I?
31
32
33
34

8. Am I right or left handed?
Right
Left

9. Would I rather sing in the shower or car?
Shower
Car

10. How many tattoos do I have?
0
1
2
3

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!