Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Not feeling very Fridayish

2005-06-24 - 1:20 p.m.

Bah. Boring lunch. Empty office but still much I have to do that I don't particularly want to do.

Trying hard to come up with ways to convince myself not to do something stupid that I ought not do. Never was very good at self-control.

No sailing again this weekend. Too hot out for Dad. Instead will celebrate a belated father's day inside their house with the A/C cranked up so high the windows will steam up and I'll have to bury myself in fleece. Should take me a few hours to thaw out again once I leave.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!