Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

dreams...some assembly required

2002-06-05 - 2:28 p.m.

Still dreaming. It's definitely been the guiding thing going on in my life lately. And somehow winds up coming up in conversation with nearly everyone I speak to lately...whether it's me that brings it up or not. Everyone's been having vivid dreams. What's in the air?

Last night, for a rather wide variety of reasons, I was back and forth between waking and sleeping a lot. So I had a lot of little dreams. I also had a few times when I felt like I was just blinking and then realized I'd been sleeping in stillness, which was nice...and rarely happens to me.

One of the dreams I don't get though was about buying a bed, some assembly required. When I put it together I realized it was only a headboard and footboard with no actual frame. This left me with no idea what to do with the bed. Far too many weird ways to interpret that one.

Or maybe I'm just spending too much time in IKEA.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!