Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

more weird dreams

2002-06-06 - 11:41 a.m.

Another weird dream last night. Dreamt I had this huge moustache...but instead of only growing above my upper lip, it also was growing ON my lip.

Creepy until I woke up and realized the cat was sleeping on my face.

--------
In another dream, I was in Montreal. First, I was in a club making arrangements for some band to come play. Apparently I was working in the business. (cool!)

Then I walked across town and visited with four of my friends. Two actually do live there, and two others live an ocean away, but we had all met up to be together. It felt good spending time with them, even if it was only a dream.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!