Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

I need a better story

2004-08-20 - 4:10 p.m.

When people ask about my limping or my knee braces, I really wish I had some tall tale of misadventure to share rather than having to admit that I'm just crumbling to bits. What do you think:

1. I was trying to jump the falls on a motorcycle when the clown jumped in my way and everything went to hell from there. You think I'm walking funny? You should see that poor clown...

2. I was down on South Street, ran into a crazed baker who confused me with some pretzel dough and got mangled in the temporary havoc.

3. I got tangled in a power line and fell off the back of the elephant.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!