Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Concert meme

2005-04-13 - 9:55 a.m.

Yanked from meercat, the concert meme. The task:

* Reply to this message telling me which of these 20 artists you have also seen.
* Take the ones from my list that you have seen, and post them in your own journal.
* Add more until you have 20.

Oddly, we only had 3 in common.

They Might Be Giants
Tori Amos
Bruce Cockburn
INXS
Tom Petty
Jackson Browne
Little Feat
Jason Mraz (back in 2000!)
Sarah McLachlan
Barenaked Ladies
Echo & the Bunnymen
Marillion (of course!)
Dido
Citizen Cope
Peter Himmelman
The Iguanas
Soundgarden
Prince
Porcupine Tree
Cowboy Junkies

Unlike some others I've read, my problem wasn't in coming up with 20, but with narrowing down.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!