Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Cookies and beer

2005-01-05 - 9:47 a.m.

Firmly back in the land of clothes rather than pajamas. Yesterday was super-busy, but was punctuated with chocolates (yes, gorgeous chocolates), cookies, beer, and a phone call from a forbidden friend. So, in all, not so bad. :) Also, I am living proof for MM that it wasn't just the cookies and beer that made her sick. It was the addition of the third fatal ingredient, the subway, that really did the trick.

What I think may become my focus for the year: Nothing's off the table.

First night of class tonight. School days, school days, yeah, whatever. 5 to go. I've even got my homework ready.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!