Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Disappearing a little at a time

2005-02-01 - 8:49 a.m.

So I've finally gotten myself in gear and committed to peeling off these 15 extra pounds again.

A few years ago I dropped 35. Maintained there for quite a while, but over the last year or so, 15 of them crept back on. Mean little buggers.

I'd already been halfway paying attention again and started thinking it might be time to suck it up and do it. Then lately I keep running into people who are committing to much harder goals for themselves and I finally got the last nudge I needed to stick to this for myself.

So hopefully you'll all be seeing a lot less of me soon. :)

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!