Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

fresh junk

2003-04-22 - 10:35 a.m.

I've started the process of packing and clearing out. There's much sorting to do...what should I pitch? what should I give away? what do I absolutely need to have around for the next few months? what can I pack away until I get my house?

It's hard to believe how much stuff I've ended up with over these last two years in this apartment. When I moved in, everything I owned fit in my little Corolla. Now there's a lot of extra junk. But at least it's all relatively fresh junk.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!