Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

ba-a-a-a-c-k

2002-11-06 - 3:55 p.m.

I'm back. Coherence is still not back. But I have actually had to give up on the novel writing month. I was off to a reasonable start...then we had a bit of a family medical emergency out of state and life went kablooie!

Ended up staying 2.5 days when I wasn't planning on spending a night...so had to improvise. My jeans could stand on their own. Lesson: there aren't many places to buy clean underwear late on a sunday night...special addition: grocery stores only sell big white cotton old-lady underwear. Still another addition: big white cotton grocery-store old-lady underwear and low-rise jeans don't mix.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!