Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

In my purse

2005-09-15 - 8:22 a.m.

Okeedoke, beltwaybelle, here are the contents of my purse. Just 'cause you asked so nicely.

Starting at the bag and working roughly clockwise:
Reaction handbag
checkbook (that's the green one)
palm pilot
ipod
wallet (boys wallet from Target)
work badge (also worn flipped so the awful photo doesn't show when possible)
hair brush (with bunches of ponytail holders wrapped around the handle)
highlighter (an item put in just for today for some work I have to do)
2 pens
MAC lipstick
Maybelline wet shine w/ "diamonds" (persistent glitter) tinted lip gloss
Almay translucent powder
phone
grocery list from who knows how long ago. Also has a note to myself of a jazz drummer I really want to check out.
various crumpled receipts from the vegan place, the Thai place, the Irish pub, and the White Dog Cafe.
Movie theater giftbook (I buy them myself because you get an extra movie ticket free)
movie ticket (*cough* with a phone number scrawled on it *cough*)
earrings I had to take off at the studio last night 'cause they were uncomfortable with the headphones on.
Tacky 80s jewelry to mail to my cousin who's having an 80s party.
12 cents.

Normally my keys are in there, too, but I'm home so they're by the door instead.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!