Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Child 1, Parent 1

2005-04-01 - 3:22 p.m.

Hm. Interesting tie.
You scored as Natural Child. The Natural Child (or Free Child) is the part of the ego state that is fun-loving and playful. People who score high in this state feel, want, play, demand and fight.

Natural Child

93%

Nurturing Parent

93%

Adult

60%

Adapted Child

43%

Controlling Parent

20%

Interaction with Others Survey
created with QuizFarm.com

I was debating for a few minutes over the tie and wondering to myself whether I thought I would really edge out more into the "natural child" or the "nurturing parent" side if there were more questions. While I was contemplating the issues and the elements of my personality, I kept staring longingly at the photograph with all those gorgeous, tempting crayons with the perfectly sharpened points. My crayon-lust answered that question far better than any logic process I could have attempted.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!