Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

margaritas on deck

2005-07-14 - 1:42 p.m.

Blur of a week, but now the blur should start to settle down a touch.

My dad's coming up for a brief visit. Tonight's margarita night and surely a visit to the hardware store to stock up once we assess which projects we can take on. Then tomorrow I'm working from home and we'll tear through some house projects. After that, off to the shore for a girls' weekend.

Now just have to finish up the things that I absolutely have to do from the office so I can dig into lots of writing and rewriting tomorrow at home.

Just got back from the chiropractor. It's amazing how well I've been functioning with as many things out of place in my spine as there were. I was still doing painting, cleaning, errands and working out (though I had restricted some of the gym activities).

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!