Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

what's now and what's next

2005-08-16 - 11:41 a.m.

My mom's in for surgery this morning. Always hate waiting for that phone to ring. Hopefully it should be pretty straightforward and relieve a lot of pain for her.

For someone who thought life would really free up after the studying was out of the way, my calendar sure is getting booked up all of a sudden. Wow, do I hate to plan ahead. Have started using the palm pilot regularly again to keep track of things since not every day will be just "study, work, study, goof, sleep" anymore. That is, assuming I pass. I'd better pass. If I don't pass I feel horribly sorry for the poor woman in the testing center.

For the last couple of weeks I feel like I've been trying to hold myself back from running straight to what's next until I'm properly finished with what I'm doing now. I'd best prepare for some real shaking up to come.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!