Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

...You're number 3.

2002-10-18 - 11:55 a.m.

"What are you doing?"

"Waiting to see how many people come ask us what we're doing. You're number 3."

* * * * *

The day after I met you I was warned against you by several people who could only back up their warnings with words like "weird" and "warlock." Nobody could offer any substantiation for their belief of the latter and I don't think they truly understood that weird would be more attraction than warning to me.

Ok. So 15 years later it probably still is, more often than I'd like to admit. Wherever you are, I hope you're still weird.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!