Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Is that an olive I hear in the bottom of my glass?

2005-06-17 - 4:50 p.m.

Cocktails are calling. There's a martini glass in my very near future.

I am a walking windchime.

There is, apparently, one fly still distinctly circling. I'm preparing a swatter.

Post-cocktails there's some birthday shopping to be done for the nephews. I'm more likely to be free with the cash post-drinks, so this may be a very happy birthday year indeed.

Some days I wish I had a motorcycle. It's been years since riding down a highway on the back of one.

Hoping there's still some henna at home. If so, I may do some henna tattooing tonight.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!