Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

overly domestic

2004-08-09 - 2:16 p.m.

Fruit tumble a la mode, tortellini salad thing, blackeyed peas, fruit-topped pancakes...I was a cooking maniac this weekend. My overly domestic self got a bunch of stuff done around the house including setting up my guest room at long last and digging in the dirt planting stuff inside and out. Apparently while I was digging, the mosquitos were treating me like a human slurpee. I'm one walking mosquito bite.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!