Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Pirates

2004-05-11 - 3:42 p.m.

Pirate booty rocks. Though why they call it that, I don't quite know. Not many products get named after someone's ass. Shake, shake, shake your pirate booty.

Which reminds me: my nephew drew me a picture Sunday of a pirate with *two* peglegs and an eyepatch. He must have really good balance to deal with that. He's a spiffy dresser, with blue pants (well, knickers really due to the peglegs), a green shirt and a fuschia jacket. Don't forget the accessorizing of the tattoos, hat, hook and sword. With style like that, no wonder he's got such a big smile. By the way, his purple and green pirate ship kicks some serious pirate booty.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!