Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Robert, the radio psychic had a very shiny...

2003-12-23 - 2:04 p.m.

Our holiday luncheon today included a visit from "the radio psychic" Robert. First Robert declared that I have a very pronounced (developed? i don't remember) fantasy bump. heh. He said that'd mean I'm good at photography and should try writing romance novels. He said I have to work on moodiness (hehe) and that I'm going to learn to shoot a rifle. He asked if there's any big industrial site by my home that has explosions and said that I should drive another way to avoid that area (2+2=good to avoid explosions, sure). Lastly, he moved in close, looking very intent, and said that when I hear voices in my head that aren't my own, that it's the voice of someone close to me (usually within about 15 feet) and that I'm very intuitive, so I pick that stuff up.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!