Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Red state nightmare

2005-02-17 - 8:52 a.m.

It's bad enough that he's running my country; he shouldn't be able to show up in my dreams, too. In the dream, Bush came to give a speech to my company. He brought with him some soldiers just back from Iraq and mercilessly blathered tearjerker, patriotic sentiment to win favor. I and a few others were revolted and shocked by how many in the audience bought it hook, line and sinker.

My head is not a red state, get it, Georgie boy? Brains come no bluer and you can pack your bag and your flag and get the heck out!

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!