Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

...Rosebud

2004-01-06 - 9:51 a.m.

First class of the year: mass media. Right up my alley. Teacher's good too. He seems to be nice, knowledgeable and interesting enough to keep our attention for four hours at the end of a long day. He also drastically simplified the assignment schedule YAY and is trying to get us out of a Friday night make-up class WOOHOO! So he's moving up and up on my list of good teachers. ;-)

Entertaining bit though...we watched most of Citizen Kane last night. He had to cut it off before the end when we ran out of time, so he stopped the tape and explained Rosebud for those who'd not yet seen the movie. heh. Surprisingly enough, most of the people in the class had not seen it before.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!