Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

sicky

2004-04-28 - 10:35 a.m.

Still feel crap. Resorted to the first of the last 4 Allegra-D from last year. No valid prescription anymore and my doc moved away, so I need to find a new one around before I can get real meds. Claritin sucks but at least I can stock up on that over-the-counter to get me through til I can get to the doc. Only hope is that I don't actually have W's sinus infection.

Things are moving about in my head. I hope that's good.

I didn't even eat breakfast. When I skip a meal, you KNOW there's something wrong.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!