Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

snow day

2003-01-29 - 2:09 p.m.

It was starting to snow last night when I got home at 10pm. It's still snowing now. So much for the dusting to an inch they had predicted.

It really is beautiful when sitting inside and not going anywhere. But this is me. When do I ever stay put that long? The California Guitar Trio are in town tonight at one of my favorite little clubs. I am really hoping that they treat the roads ok and I can just drive downtown nice and slow. Fingers crossed. There's good food and good music waiting for me there, I just know it.

We're getting out early today. woohoo. I think we should build a snowman in front of the office.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!