Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Targeted

2005-04-21 - 9:48 a.m.

Last night I fell victim to the power of the Target. I needed a few things (yes, yes, famous last words when going into Target) and decided I'd get them there instead of at the supermarket so I could also peek through the clothing and see if they had any nice casual shirts.

I can't remember a time I've been so successful in a dressing room. I rejected only three items I tried on and one was a maternity blouse I picked off a clearance rack by accident.


I came out with 7 tops, a pair of shorts, a pair of lined linen pants, a dress and a nightshirt plus all the household junk I'd needed, a couple of houseplants and a dandelion puller for less than $150. Crrrazy.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!