Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

vacancy

2005-01-11 - 3:32 p.m.

Ok, hopefully that got all the angsty, introspective crap out of my system for a bit, rather like a good knuckle cracking.

Kicking my own ass has been going rather successfully of late. And now there are all sorts of strange new potential places to kick it, so we'll see where possibilities go for a while.

I've even been getting nagged by the writing bug again. Been far too long since it's been around. Of course, I have been keeping the writing portions of my brain full with work writing and class writing so much for the last year that I suppose it's no surprise that it's not been screaming to be filled with the Other (capital O, oh yes) writing. Now the class writing will be going away in 22 days (oh, yes!) and I think it's time to hang the vacancy sign and start screening some new fiction tenants.

small room for rent. unfurnished. possible room for expansion. shared facilities. good view. price negotiable. non-smokers only, please.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!