Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

wachoo

2004-02-11 - 4:56 p.m.

I am actively trying to ignore the fact that my throat has been scratchy all day. I am trying not to open wide and peer at my glands in the mirror to see if they're swollen any more often than every hour or two. The fact that I just sneezed has no meaning despite the fact that I am not, by nature, a sneezer. I am not getting sick, nope, nope.

The bf is sick and, intelligently, stayed home yesterday. Served double-duty really as he also was in need of a good Day Off anyway. But he's still feeling officially Yucky so now I can go over and make him some dinner and say "awwww" and maybe pat him on the head or whatever needs doing to make him feel better.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!