Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

it's official...nanowrimo2005

2005-10-06 - 11:59 a.m.

Ack. I did it.

I signed up for nanowrimo 2005.

So the questions remain:

- Am I completely insane?

- Is it a bad sign that it doesn't even start for 3.5 weeks and I already feel like screaming?

- Just how much of Trader Joe's Double Dark roast coffee can my freezer hold?

Only time will tell.

And now I'm trying to spread the word and bring others into nanowrimo, too. Because apparently insanity loves company. I think I may have convinced a coworker. And I know there are at least a few of you who really, really ought to be doing this too. Come on, you know you want to!!!

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!