Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

2005-10-11

2005-10-11 - 1:44 p.m.

Nanowrimo plans are really coming along. In real life and online I know several folks participating this year and there's even a group organized on 43 Things to keep each other motivated. Plus the nanowrimo forum and in-person events. I spent some time last night typing up the beginning faint sketches of a plot outline and some notes of questions I have to think about. I think I can even fold in some other ideas I'd thought of as a separate story before so there's more material to work with that seems to help both plot and my character planning. I figure that if I can get a list of a good 40-50 scenes or plot points I will at least have plenty of prompts to keep me jump-started through the month.

Pain continues to be awful today. Am so fed up with this. Have to make a final decision as to whether I can still volunteer tonight. I'm not sure I could make it through the evening.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!